Training and Presentations Calendar

April 3, 2018 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Hopkins, MN Darren Lochner
dlochner@minnehahacreek.org
April 4, 2018 Smart Salting Level 2 Waconia, MN Marnie Lucas
mlucas@waconia.org
April 6, 2018 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
April 10, 2018 Smart Salting Level 2 Minneapolis, MN Register at
mwmo-level2-2018.eventbrite.com
April 11, 2018 Smart Salting Level 2 Sage Passi
sage.passi@rwmwd.org
April 17, 2018 Smart Salting Level 2 Chanhassen, MN
Register through Eventbrite
April 25, 2018 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Albert Lea, MN for more info
email Courtney Christensen
April 25, 2018 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Blaine, MN Dawn Doering
ddoering@cooncreekwd.org
4/25/18 Roads Albert Lea, MN Courtney Christensen
courtney.christensen@co.freeborn.mn.us
4/25/18 Turf Blaine, MN Dawn Doering
ddoering@cooncreekwd.org
4/26/18 Turf Minnetonka, MN Darren Lochner
dlochner@minnehahacreek.org
5/1/18 Level 2 Minnetonka, MN Darren Lochner
dlochner@minnehahacreek.org
5/30/18 Meeting Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
7/31/18 Turf Minneapolis, MN Abby Moore
amoore@mwmo.org
August 8, 2018 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Steve Lawerence
Steven.Lawrence@ci.stcloud.mn.us
8/8/18 PLS St. Cloud, MN Steve Lawerence
Steven.Lawrence@ci.stcloud.mn.us
8/14/18 Roads Milwaukee, WI Kaylyn Jenkin
kjjenn@milwaukee.gov
8/15/18 PLS Milwaukee, WI Cheryl Nenn
Cheryl_nenn@milwaukeeriverkeeper.org
8/22/18 PLS Waconia, MN Craig Eldred
celdred@waconia.org
8/27/18 Roads Baxter, MN Melissa Barrick
melissa.barrick@crowwingswcd.org
8/29/18 Roads Rochester, MN Aaron Gamm
gamm.aaron@co.olmsted.mn.us
August 30, 2018 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Chanhassen, MN
Register through Eventbrite
8/30/18 PLS Rochester, MN Thomas Behrens
behrens.thomas@mayo.edu
8/30/18 PLS Chanhassen, MN Michelle Jordan
mjordan@rpbcwd.org
9/17/18 Roads Madison, WI Christal Campbell
Campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
9/18/18 Roads Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
9/25/18 Roads Hugo, MN Tim Keiffer
tkieffer@goldenvalleymn.gov
9/26/18 PLS TBD Laura Jester
Laura.jester@keystonewaters.com
9/27/18 Roads Minneapolis, MN Abby Moore
a href=mailto:amoore@mwmo.org>amoore@mwmo.org
9/28/18 Roads TBD Gael Zembal
gzembal@ninemilecreek.org
http://bit.ly/2yOoK8z”
10/1/18 TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/2/18 TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/3/2018 TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/9/2018 Roads Edina, MN Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
10/10/2018 PLS Edina, MN Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
10/11/2018 PLS TBD Sage Passi
sage.passi@rwmwd.org
10/12/2018 Private PLS St. Paul, MN Dustin Halverson
dhalverson@villagegreenlandscapes.com
10/16/18 TBD IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/17/18 TBD IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/18/18 TBD IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/23/18 PLS Minneapolis, MN Abby Moore
amoore@mwmo.org
10/24/18 Roads Waconia, MN Craig Eldred
celdred@waconia.org
10/25/18 PLS Blaine, MN Dawn Doering
ddoering@cooncreekwd.org
11/6/18 PrivateGetting ready for winter St. Paul, MN Matt Morriem
11/7/18 Private Roads St. Paul, MN Matt Morriem
11/14/18 PLS St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz
11/21/18 PLS St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz